Culture

is our foun­dation

The ever-accelerating tech­nological pro­gress requires creativity and flexibility. With the right mindset, we believe everything is possible.

People first

That is why we also believe that culture is of the utmost importance. Making sure people have full control over their growth and ambitions, translates into happy, and qualitative people.

Core values

We want to guarantee that autonomy, agility and creativity are core values. We believe this attracts the best people. Combined with our flat hierarchy, business transparency and care for our customers we try to create an environment in which people can excel.

Diversity

We are proud of our diverse team. Having people of different backgrounds with different skills results in a team that is able to come up with the best solution for our clients.

Growth

Every Baseflower gets 10% of their time to spend it on the things and topics that they are interested in. For example, they can spend it on the open source community or improve their personal skills.

We love to have fun!

Just take a look at our photos ;)

We love to have fun!

Just take a look at our photos ;)

Our people

Mau­rits van Beuse­kom
Dev­eloper
maurits@baseflow.com
Jorrit Everts
Co-Founder, Dev­eloper
+31 (0)6 54722831
jorrit@baseflow.com
Floris Smit
Developer
floris@baseflow.com
Laura ter Har­msel
Cus­tomer Suc­ces Eng­ineer
laura@baseflow.com
Maartje Mutter
Marke­ting & communi­cation manager
+31614391129
maartje@baseflow.com
Michiel Kooi­man
Dev­eloper
Michiel Dommer­holt
Developer
michiel­.dommerholt­@baseflow.com
Elbert Vink
UX Des­igner
elbert@baseflow.com
Bodhi Mulders
Dev­eloper
bodhi@baseflow.com
Die­rde­rik IJs­peerd
Intern, Dev­eloper
diederik­@baseflow.com
Rene Floor
Dev­eloper
rene@baseflow.com
Sjoerd Kus­ter
Dev­eloper
sjoerd@baseflow.com
Jan-Derk de Vries
Intern, Dev­eloper
janderk­@baseflow.com
Rik Vrie­link
Developer
rik@baseflow.com
Maaike Rupert
Office Assis­tent
Tirza van Dijk
UI Des­igner
tirza@baseflow.com
Gerwin Rupert
Co-Founder, Dev­eloper
+31 (0)6 28776929
gerwin@baseflow.com
Iris Möller
Communi­cation
iris@baseflow.com
Harry ten Berge
Co-Founder
+31 (0)6 25068341
harry@baseflow.com
Daniël Roek
Dev­eloper
Anniek Valk
Dev­eloper
anniek@baseflow.com
Martijn van Dijk
Co-Founder, Dev­eloper
+31 (0)6 47177101
martijn@baseflow.com
Rick van Dijk
Dev­eloper
rick@baseflow.com
Marloes Oel­derink
Intern, Busi­ness Ad­mini­stration
marloes­@baseflow.com
Jop Middel­kamp
Dev­eloper
Eve­lien Schut
Cus­tomer Succ­ess Ex­ecutive
evelien@baseflow.com
Yusuf Dağ
Developer
yusuf@baseflow.com
Laurens Jan van Heek
Dev­eloper
laurensjan­@baseflow.com